Skip to content Skip to footer

Golfurlaub an der Algarve

Bereit zum Golfspielen in Portugal?

PORTUGALS MALERISCHE SÜDKÜSTE

Algarve: Das ultimative Paradies für Golfer

Willkommen im ultimativen Paradies – der Algarve! Wenn Sie ein leidenschaftlicher Golfer sind, der unvergessliche Momente sucht, ist ein Golfurlaub an der Algarve die perfekte Wahl für Sie. Ein weltberühmtes Golfziel, das eine perfekte Mischung aus Eliteplätzen, fantastischer Kultur und atemberaubenden Landschaften bietet.

Die Algarve hat mehr als 30 Golfplätze, die für alle Arten von Golfspielern und Erfahrungsniveaus geeignet sind. Entdecken Sie exklusive Resorts in Quinta do Lago, spüren Sie den Herzschlag der Golfszene der Algarve in Vilamoura oder stellen Sie sich auf dem Golfspielplatz Vale do Lobo auf die Probe.

Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie bei uns Ihren Golfurlaub an der Algarve auch für andere Reiseziele wie Albufeira, Alcantarilha, Alvor, Carvoeiro, Castro Marim, Lagos, Silves und Tavira buchen.

EIN VOLLES HOTEL- UND GOLFERLEBNIS

Algarve Golfpakete

EIN UNVERGESSLICHES GOLF-ABENTEUER

Ein Weltklasse-Golfziel

Lassen Sie sich von Ihrem nächsten Golfurlaub an der Algarve verzaubern – ein Golfparadies, das Ihnen, Ihren Freunden und Ihrer Familie ein unvergessliches Erlebnis verspricht. An diesem legendären Ort gelegen, verfügt die Algarve über eine Fülle fantastischer Golfanlagen, von denen jede ihren ganz eigenen Charme und Reiz besitzt.

Aber was unterscheidet die Golfplätze der Algarve vom Rest? Es liegt nicht nur an der Fülle an unglaublichem Design oder dem fantastischen Klima der Region. Der wahre Zauber liegt in der tiefen Leidenschaft für den Golfsport, die diese Gegend durchdringt. Die Einheimischen leben und atmen diesen Sport, und diese Hingabe spiegelt sich in der unvergleichlichen Qualität der Golfplätze wider.

An der Spitze der Golfjuwelen der Algarve stehen die drei herrlichen Anlagen von Quinta do Lago, und sie gehören zu Recht zu den beliebtesten Golfplätzen der Algarve. Der South Course, ein Favorit auf der European Tour, erobert mit seinen blitzschnellen Grüns und seinem komplizierten Design Herzen und Köpfe und stellt eine echte Herausforderung für Ihr Können dar.

Neben den anderen bemerkenswerten Anlagen gibt es die angesehene Dom Pedro Golfanlage in Vilamoura, mit fünf unglaublichen Golfplätzen, die Golfer in Erstaunen versetzen werden. Insbesondere der vom legendären Arnold Palmer meisterhaft gestaltete Victoria Golfplatz ist nach wie vor ein absolutes Muss für Enthusiasten, die ein außergewöhnliches Golferlebnis suchen.

My Golf Portugal
My Golf Portugal
IHR SWING AUF EINEM NATÜRLICHEN SZENARIO

Beste Golfplätza An Der Algarve

Übernachten Sie in den Luxusresorts und Hotels der Algarve

Entdecken Sie die faszinierenden Optionen der Algarve, wenn es darum geht, die perfekte Unterkunft zu finden. Diese Region bietet eine außergewöhnliche Mischung aus atemberaubenden Landschaften, ruhigen Momenten und purem Luxus und präsentiert eine Vielzahl an Hotels und Resorts. All dies ist genau darauf zugeschnitten, Ihnen den besten Golfurlaub an der Algarve zu ermöglichen.

Für diejenigen, die zeitgenössische Eleganz lieben oder Zuflucht im Charme des traditionellen portugiesischen Charmes suchen, gibt es eine große und vielfältige Auswahl. Wir stellen Ihnen den prukvollen Monte Rei Golf & Country Club mit einem Weltklasse-Meisterschaftsgolfplatz vor, der sich auch durch unvergleichliche Gastfreundschaft und Service auszeichnet. Für diejenigen, die sich nach einem allumfassenden, sonnenverwöhnten Zufluchtsort sehnen, ist ein Aufenthalt im Amendoeira Golf Resort ein absolutes Muss, mit erstklassigen Golfplätzen und 270 Hektar Ruhe und Schönheit der Naturlandschaft. Lust auf einen paradiesischen Rückzugsort an der Küste? Suchen Sie nicht weiter als bis zum Salgados Palm Village. Diese herrliche Unterkunft liegt direkt am Meer und verspricht ein unvergleichliches Stranderlebnis.

Genießen Sie die Leichtigkeit und den Komfort unserer Algarve-Golfpakete, damit Sie sich auf das Spiel konzentrieren und jeden Moment Ihres Golfabenteuers genießen können.

Gastronomie und weitere Aktivitäten

Die verborgenen Schätze der Algarve

Die verborgenen Schätze der Algarve

Über die Grüns hinaus bieten Golfferien an der Algarve eine Fülle an Aktivitäten und eine reichhaltige Gastronomie. Golfer können die atemberaubende Küste und die goldenen Strände der Region erkunden, sich sonnen oder Wassersportarten wie Surfen und Segeln nachgehen.

Die malerischen Städte Lagos, Albufeira und Vilamoura locken mit ihren bezaubernden Straßen und Gassen, historischen Stätten und ihrem lebhaften Nachtleben.

Naturliebhaber können sich in die rauen Landschaften oder die dramatischen Klippen in der Nähe von Quinta do Lago wagen und gleichzeitig Vögel beobachten und wandern.

Um einen Eindruck von der Kultur zu bekommen, können Sie die lokalen Märkte von Tavira besuchen, portugiesische Weine in den Weinbergen probieren und die traditionelle Küche mit frischen Meeresfrüchten probieren.

Die Region bietet eine unglaubliche Mischung aus erstklassigem Golfsport, Naturwundern sowie Kultur- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten und garantiert jedem Golfliebhaber einen rundum unvergesslichen Golfurlaub an der Algarve.

lagos.webp
Kundenerfahrung

Unsere Bewertungen

Brian Mcweeney
Brian Mcweeney
2024-05-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I was really happy with the service provided , everything went really well.i want to say a special thanks to Helena who was absolutely excellent, her level of communication was of the highest standard and she was always very polite and so helpful...as a result i will always book with your company in future ....thank you Helena for being so helpful... Best wishes Brian
Dave Beese
Dave Beese
2024-02-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service hassle free excellent prices
Roberto Gomes
Roberto Gomes
2024-02-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Super service client, je recommande, du transfert à la prise en charge, sans oublier le soutien précieux durant la programmation du séjour. 1000 fois recommandé
Merle Brauer
Merle Brauer
2024-02-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sehr zufrieden... Hatten unseren Golf Urlaub über My Golf gebucht. Ich kenne die Algarve schon gut, aber ich war dort das erste Mal zum Golfen. Ich bin total begeistert, wie freundlich der Kundenservice war, es ging alles einfach und schnell. Mit nur ein paar Mails wurde alles gut organisiert. Ich kann es nur empfehlen.
Therese Afonso
Therese Afonso
2023-08-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
What a beautiful service nice access easy to reserve highly recommended
Cristiana Ferreira de Matos
Cristiana Ferreira de Matos
2023-07-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Definitely recommend this service for your golf holidays! Everything ran smoothly, incredibly friendly staff, and an overall 5 star experience :)
Plácida Mendes
Plácida Mendes
2023-07-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
we found this company ahead of our visit to Portugal. Brilliant service. the time we were given for collection was the exact time our driver arrived. Use this service again and recommend anyone to use it to 10/10
Lidia Luis
Lidia Luis
2023-07-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Everything went according to the plan. Easy to book
Pedro Rodrigues
Pedro Rodrigues
2023-07-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excelente serviço prestado pela equipa da My Golf Portugal. Reservamos um pacote de alojamento com Golf e correu tudo na perfeição, desde os transferes do e para o aeroporto, como os transferes de e para os campos de golfe. Tudo foi excecionalmente agendado nos campos de golfe, ajudando-nos a retirar o máximo partido de cada campo e das suas facilidades. Recomendo sem dúvida. Muito obrigado
Rita Lopes
Rita Lopes
2023-07-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Serviço 5* Página web acessível e muito intuitiva. Reservei pela mesma e incluiu-me transfer desde o aeroporto até ao meu destino. Muito eficientes e pontuais. Recomendo, sem dúvida. 😁
Go to Top

Skip to content Skip to footer

Algarve Golf Holidays

Ready to play Golf in Portugal?

Portugal’s picturesque southern coastline

Algarve: The Ultimate Golfers' Paradise

Welcome to the ultimate paradise – the Algarve! If you’re a passionate golfer seeking unforgettable moments, Algarve golf holidays are the perfect choice for you. A world-famous golfing destination, that offers a perfect blend of elite courses, fantastic culture, and stunning landscapes.

With more than 30 golf courses spread across the Algarve region, suitable for all types of golfers and levels of experience. Discover exclusive resorts in Quinta do Lago, feel the heartbeat of the Algarve’s golfing scene in Vilamoura or put yourself to the test at the golfer’s playground – Vale do Lobo.

If you prefer, you can also opt to book your golf holidays in the Algarve but for other destinations such as Albufeira, Alcantarilha, Alvor, Carvoeiro, Castro Marim, Lagos, Silves and Tavira.

A full Hotel + Golf Experience

Algarve Golf Packages

An unforgettable golfing adventure

A World-Class Golf Destination

Prepare to be captivated by the allure of your next Algarve golf holidays – a golf paradise that promises an unforgettable experience for you, your friends, and your family. Nestled in this legendary location, the Algarve boasts a plethora of fantastic golfing establishments, each with its own unique charm and allure.

But what is it what sets the Algarve golf courses apart from the rest? It’s not just the abundance of incredible designs or the region’s fantastic climate. The true magic lies in the profound passion for golf that permeates the area. The locals here live and breathe the sport, and this devotion is mirrored in the unparalleled quality of the golf courses.

At the forefront of the Algarve’s golfing gems are the three magnificent layouts at Quinta do Lago, and they are rightfully among the most popular Algarve golf courses. The South Course, a favorite on the European Tour, captures hearts and minds with its lightning-fast greens and intricate design, providing a true test of skill.

Alongside the other notable layouts are the esteemed Dom Pedro Golf Collection, boasting five incredible courses that will leave golfers in awe. Notably, the Victoria Golf Course, masterfully designed by the legendary Arnold Palmer, remains an absolute must-play for enthusiasts seeking an extraordinary golfing experience.

My Golf Portugal
My Golf Portugal
Swing on a Natural Scenario

Best Algarve Golf Courses

Stay at the Algarve’s luxury resorts and hotels

Explore the captivating wonders of the Algarve when it comes to finding the perfect place to stay. This region offers an extraordinary fusion of breathtaking landscapes, serene moments, and sheer luxury, presenting an array of hotels and resorts. All of this is tailored precisely to give you the best Algarve golf holidays.

For those enamored with contemporary elegance or those seeking solace in the allure of traditional portuguese charm, the choices are abundant and diverse. Let us introduce you to the opulent Monte Rei Golf & Country Club, with world-class championship golf course, and also excel in providing unparalleled hospitality and service. For those yearning for an all-encompassing, sun-soaked haven, a stay at Amendoeira Golf Resort, an absolute must with world-class courses and 270 hectares of tranquility and beauty of the natural scenario. Craving a heavenly coastal retreat? Look no further than the Salgados Palm Village. Nestled close to the sea, this magnificent accommodation promises an unrivalled beachfront experience.

Embrace the ease and comfort of our Algarve golf packages, allowing you to focus on the game and savour every moment of your golfing adventure.

Gastronomy & Other Activities

Algarve's Hidden Gems

Beyond the greens, golf holidays in the Algarve offer a plethora of activities and rich gastronomy. Golfers can explore the region’s stunning coastline and golden beaches, basking in the sun or indulging in water sports like surfing and sailing.

The picturesque towns of Lagos, Albufeira, and Vilamoura beckon with their charming streets, historic sites, and lively nightlife.

Nature enthusiasts can venture into the rugged landscapes or the dramatic cliffs near Quinta do Lago, while birdwatching and hiking opportunities.

For a taste of culture, you could visit Tavira’s local markets, savour Portuguese wines at vineyards and try the traditional cuisine of fresh seafood dishes.

The region boasts an incredible blend of golfing excellence, natural wonders, cultural and leisure opportunities, ensuring a memorable and well-rounded golf holidays in the Algarve for every enthusiast.

Lagos
Tavira
customer experience

Our Reviews

Brian Mcweeney
Brian Mcweeney
2024-05-03
I was really happy with the service provided , everything went really well.i want to say a special thanks to Helena who was absolutely excellent, her level of communication was of the highest standard and she was always very polite and so helpful...as a result i will always book with your company in future ....thank you Helena for being so helpful... Best wishes Brian
Dave Beese
Dave Beese
2024-02-29
Great service hassle free excellent prices
Roberto Gomes
Roberto Gomes
2024-02-17
Super service client, je recommande, du transfert à la prise en charge, sans oublier le soutien précieux durant la programmation du séjour. 1000 fois recommandé
Merle Brauer
Merle Brauer
2024-02-15
Sehr zufrieden... Hatten unseren Golf Urlaub über My Golf gebucht. Ich kenne die Algarve schon gut, aber ich war dort das erste Mal zum Golfen. Ich bin total begeistert, wie freundlich der Kundenservice war, es ging alles einfach und schnell. Mit nur ein paar Mails wurde alles gut organisiert. Ich kann es nur empfehlen.
Therese Afonso
Therese Afonso
2023-08-10
What a beautiful service nice access easy to reserve highly recommended
Cristiana Ferreira de Matos
Cristiana Ferreira de Matos
2023-07-25
Definitely recommend this service for your golf holidays! Everything ran smoothly, incredibly friendly staff, and an overall 5 star experience :)
Plácida Mendes
Plácida Mendes
2023-07-20
we found this company ahead of our visit to Portugal. Brilliant service. the time we were given for collection was the exact time our driver arrived. Use this service again and recommend anyone to use it to 10/10
Lidia Luis
Lidia Luis
2023-07-18
Everything went according to the plan. Easy to book
Pedro Rodrigues
Pedro Rodrigues
2023-07-18
Excelente serviço prestado pela equipa da My Golf Portugal. Reservamos um pacote de alojamento com Golf e correu tudo na perfeição, desde os transferes do e para o aeroporto, como os transferes de e para os campos de golfe. Tudo foi excecionalmente agendado nos campos de golfe, ajudando-nos a retirar o máximo partido de cada campo e das suas facilidades. Recomendo sem dúvida. Muito obrigado
Rita Lopes
Rita Lopes
2023-07-18
Serviço 5* Página web acessível e muito intuitiva. Reservei pela mesma e incluiu-me transfer desde o aeroporto até ao meu destino. Muito eficientes e pontuais. Recomendo, sem dúvida. 😁